GLOBAL BROADCAST TIMES

Saturday, May 18
Shanghai – 12 p.m.
New York – 12 a.m.
London – 5 a.m.
Sao Paulo – 1 a.m.
Sydney – 2 p.m.

Friday, May 17
Los Angeles – 9 p.m.

 

Lizzie Armanto's Course Preview

Shanghai, CHINA (May 17, 2019) – Vans Park Series, the premier park terrain skateboarding event, has arrived at its exciting first stop of the 2019 VPS Pro Tour in Shanghai, China, to showcase the world’s best park terrain skaters battle it out for the kick off the 2019 season. See the confirmed field of competitors for the China stop, including event wildcards and local names below, and tune in to witness an incredible group of international talent emerge from the series on Saturday, May 18 at 12 p.m. China Standard Time on vansparkseries.com.

Vans Park Series – Competitor Field

Event Wildcards

Andy Anderson (CAN)
Arina Rahman (MAS)
Chris Gregson (USA)
Luiz Francisco (BRA)
Sun Kunkun (CHN)
Qunxiang Gao (CHN)

Women’s Open Field Competitors

Amar Hadid (AUS)
Ariel Cai.Cai (CHN)
Asta Xin Zhang (CHN)
Doris Jiaiyi Lou (CHN)
Hyunju Cho (KOR)
Kihana Ogawa (JPN)
Mami Tezuka (JPN)
Misugu Okamoto (JPN)

Men’s Select Pros

Alex Sorgente (USA)
CJ Collins (USA)
Cory Juneau (USA)
Patrick Ryan (USA)
Roman Pabich (USA)

Men’s Tour Wildcards

Curren Caples (USA)

Men’s Tour Challengers

Clay Kreiner (USA)
Heimana Reynolds (USA)
Ivan Federico (ITA)
Jake Wooten (USA)
Josh Borden (USA)
Karl Berglind (SWE)
Keegan Palmer (AUS)
Kevin Kowalski (USA)
Trey Wood (USA)
Tristan Rennie (USA)
Vincent Matheron (FRA)
Vinicius Kakinho (BRA)

Women’s Select Pros

Brighton Zeuner (USA)
Jordyn Barratt (USA)
Kisa Nakamura (JPN)
Kokona Hiraki (JPN)
Poppy Starr Olsen (AUS)
Sakura Yosozumi (JPN)
Yndiara Asp (BRA)

Women’s Wildcards

Lizzie Armanto (USA)\
Nora Vasconcellos (USA)

Vans Park Series is broadcasted live on vansparkseries.com and distributed globally in partnership with Thrasher Magazine, Tencent, Globo, EdgeSport, and Twitch.